Performances and Lectures, Fall 2014

All events are open to the public, and free unless otherwise noted. Seating is limited. Tickets are available at the event venue thirty minutes prior to start time. Call 770-784-8389 for more information. 
Monday, September 27
Jen Rogue
7:30 pm, Williams Hall Auditorium
Wednesday, September 17
Southern Circuit Film Series: My Toxic Backyard: A Documentary Film by Katie Damien
7:30 pm, Williams Hall Auditorium
Thursday, September 25
Cecilia Van Hollen: 
“Birth in the Age of AIDS: Women, Reproduction, and HIV/AIDS in India”
7:30 pm, Williams Hall Auditorium
Monday, September 29
Manhattan Piano Trio in concert
7:30 pm, Williams Hall Auditorium
Wednesday, October 7
Theater Emory: Pinter Revue, featuring works by Harold Pinter
7:30 pm, Tarbutton Theater 
Monday, October 22
Southern Circuit Film Series: Valentine Road
7:30 pm, Williams Hall Auditorium
Thursday - Friday, October 23 - 24
Theater Oxford Production
7:30 pm, Tarbutton Theater 
Saturday, October 25
Theater Oxford Production
3:00 pm, Tarbutton Theater 
Monday, October 27
Jake and Rhonda Jacobsen: “Religion, Big Questions, and Academics”
7:30 pm, Williams Hall Auditorium
Tuesday, October 28
Concert: Water Liars
7:30 pm, Williams Hall Auditorium
Wednesday, October 29
Concert: Amernet Quartet
7:30 pm, Williams Hall Auditorium
Thursday, October 30
Harprett Paul: 
“Human Rights Advocacy in New York”
7:30 pm, Williams Hall Auditorium
Monday, November 3
Four Hand Concert: Julie Coucheron and Will Ransom
7:30 pm, Williams Hall Auditorium
Wednesday, November 5
Southern Circuit Film Series: Good Ol' Freda
7:30 pm, Williams Hall Auditorium
Thursday, November 6
Samantha Nutt
7:30 pm, Williams Hall Auditorium
Thursday, November 20
Italian Puppeteers, Burattini de Riccardo
7:30 pm, Williams Hall Auditorium
Thursday-Friday, December 4-5
Oxford Chorale presents Seasonal and Holiday Music
8:00 pm, Chapel
Monday, December 8
Dance Oxford Production 
7:30 pm, Williams Hall Auditorium