ACADEMIC CALENDAR

Fall 2014 FULL CALENDAR »
August 22 - 26 Friday - Tuesday New Student Orientation
August 26 Tuesday Registration of new and returning students; $150 late fee after this date
August 27 Wednesday Classes Begin
September 1 Monday Labor Day Holiday
September 3 Wednesday Last day for changing courses
September 12 Friday Degree Application Deadline
September 17 Wednesday Date of Record
October 13-14 Monday-Tuesday Fall Break
October 15 Wednesday Midterm deficiency reports due online
October 17 Friday Last day for dropping course without academic penalty
November 4, 6 Tuesday, Thursday Pre-registration for spring semester
November 14 Friday Last day to petition for one time course withdrawal for freshmen
November 26-28 Wednesday-Friday Thanksgiving recess
December 8-9 Monday, Tuesday Physical Education exams
December 9 Tuesday Classes End
December 10 Wednesday Reading Day
December 11-12, 15-17 Thursday-Friday
Monday-Wednesday
Final Exams
December 20 Saturday End of Term/Conferral of Degree
December 18, 2014-
January 9, 2014
Thursday-Friday Interim Dates