Emory University President and Leadership Council

Claire E. Sterk, President

Christopher Augostini, Executive Vice President for Business and Administration

Josh Newton, Senior Vice President for Advancement and Alumni Engagement

David Sandor, Senior Vice President for Communications and Public Affairs

Allison K. Dykes, Vice President and Secretary of the University

Robert Franklin Jr., Senior Adviser to the President

Gary S. Hauk, Vice President, University Historian, and Senior Adviser to the President

Paul P. Marthers, Vice Provost for Enrollment Management, Interim Vice President of Campus Life

Jonathan S. Lewin, President, CEO, and Chairman of the Board, Emory Healthcare

Dwight A. McBride, Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs and Provost

Stephen D. Sencer, Senior Vice President and General Counsel